How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mathison Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dairius Fairchild 08 Nov 2016
Karri is "Rock Star" sold my daughter great car. Recommend this place to buy your next vehicle. See Karri at this location. Very help, warranties are great, and customer service is awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mallory Townsend 20 Oct 2016
I had an amazing experience with mathison motor. They helped me when no one else would and Tiffany mad sure I drove home in a vehicle the same day! The process was so easy. Thanks Mathinson motor !!!
5 rate
Google
Kilan Anderson 19 Oct 2016
WOW!! If you are looking for an amazing Car Buying Experience then you need to go See Jamison Rohrbeck! He is a Stand up guy and actually cares about his customers.. i will send all my Friend and Family to Jamison! Thank you again Jamison for the awesome deal and taking care of all my needs! We need... more Sales People just like you in this world!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Gustafson 18 Oct 2016
I have horrible credit (in fact its frozen), little money down, and no hope from anywhere else. Went here because my brother and a friend have gone here in the past with no problems. Love my "new" used car. I was approved right away over the phone as I live in St. Paul. Tiffany was awesome and w...orked with me the whole time while another guy was hassling her for assistance (my opinion, that guy was a jerk), I did not mind as I had all day. Kudos to her for being polite to both of us (although he did not deserve it). Got a 2005 Chevy Cobalt LS. Auto pay is what I wanted so I would not have to worry about payments. Freedom from the bus. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nancy Gillham 18 Oct 2016
We wouldn't go any where, but here. Very friendly, caring, understanding of needs and wants. Willing to work with you and try the hardest to get you in want. We will be doing our business here. Thanks Mathison and the staff.
5 rate
Google
Perry Tatro 25 Feb 2016
These guys are the best for people with poor credit. We where able to trade in 2 vehicles we had previously bought from them and get a newer one. Payment plan is very reasonable. Matt and Jamison are very helpful.
5 rate
Google
Tim Friel 08 Aug 2015
I've purchased 2 cars here now and I have nothing but good to say about them. Knowing my credit situation they've bent over backwards to help me. I would recommend them to anyone. See Karri or John they are both excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
VueBaby15 05 Aug 2015
John and Jamison bent over backwards to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the payment I could afford! This has been the best experience I have ever had in any car buying transaction! Thanks guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Christinef42 01 Aug 2015
I have purchased 6 vehicles from Mathison Motors over and have always had great service. John has always been our sales guys and is helpful, funny and works his butt off to get the deal done. I have also earned several referral fees.
5 rate
DealerRater
mntrucker 29 Jul 2015
Great people to buy a car from. Matt, Jamison and the rest of the staff are very pleasant to deal with. Just got cars repaired at their shop and couldn't be happier with how quickly the work was done and the bargain of a price for what was done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors