How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mathison Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tiny 29 Jul 2015
Our 4th purchase at Mathison. So pleased with the service we got. Friendy throughout the whole process. We love our Chevrolet Suburban. Good deal for us. Even our Son has bought 3 vehicles at Mathison motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
TinaK 25 Jul 2015
Employees are easy to work with and very friendly. The employees made things very easy to understand and were very helpful. They helped ensure that I got into a suitable vehicle. I will be recommending them to my friends and family
5 rate
DealerRater
TyfaniK 25 Jul 2015
Very friendly employees. Made everything easy to understand. Very easy to work with. Definitely a happy customer. Would love to suggest Mathison Motors to everyone I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ambercasper 25 Jul 2015
My experience was great here , I was not pushed into anything I didn't want and very easy to work with and all was very friendly!! I truly recommend these guys here From Amber casper
5 rate
DealerRater
Derrun 25 Jul 2015
I couldn't get approved anywhere else, and Paul made sure I had a vehicle before I even left. I love the vehicle I purchased, and wouldn't trade it for anything.
5 rate
DealerRater
g467 24 Jul 2015
John and Matt, worked very hard to put me in the right car. I explained what I was looking for, and the amount I was willing to spend. I received a call back from John telling me about a vehicle that had just come in. It was exactly what I was looking for and less than the amount I gave them. I will... enthusiastically recently recommend Mathison Motors to family and friends. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jetsmom 23 Jul 2015
I am a professional, middle-aged woman who recently went through a divorce. This really messed up my credit. I needed a car quickly that was reliable. John got me in and out of there in something that I really like. It was also very pleased at the customer service. There were no judgments. I'd ...recommend folks see John at Mathison Motors. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Bryan 21 Jul 2015
I had the experience of a lifetime and was able to get the truck (2008 Dodge Ram with 75000 original miles) at the payment I wanted. The sales man that I worked with (John) did exactly what he said he would and I was able to drive away in a GREAT truck. I have been turned down before for financing a...nd the team at Mathison Motors was able to get me approved with no money down. I would recommend Mathison Motors to everyone I know for their next car, SUV, or truck because I know they won't be disappointed. Thank you for all you did I love my truck!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aquarius 18 Jul 2015
Karri did a wonderful job working with me all around from what I was looking for to my down payment and also to what I wanted to pay a month. I would recommend talking to Karri.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors