How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mathison Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon Horning, Pierz, MN 12 Aug 2017
Got a great van from this place! Paul made the process quick and easy and did what he could to get me into something that would work for my family. Definitely coming back for an upgrade.
Chris M., Clear Lake, MN 10 Aug 2017
Lois Doty, Pillager, MN 08 Aug 2017
Paul Herold went above and beyond helping us find a vehicle for all my needs! We are very grateful to Paul! We will be back again for another vehicle! Now my pocket book is happy and so are we !!!!!!!!!!!
Greg, Clearwater, MN 03 Aug 2017
5 rate
Google
Madison B., New London, MN 02 Aug 2017
Just got out second car from Mathison! PAUL was a great help in finding us something we love!
Skylar G., Spicer, MN 02 Aug 2017
Mike Gustafson, Maple Grove, MN 03 Feb 2017
Where do I start? BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER, when buying a vehicle. In the last 10 years now, I have purchased 6 vehicles here. I drive over 40 miles to do so because of their customer service and financing options. The process is always easy. We first went here because our credit was less then per...fect. We used their in house financing, and after a couple years, and a couple cars we were finally able to get outside financing. Last night we purchased a wonderful Kia Soul, 2 years old with LOW LOW mileage. Great price, with an extended warranty, and I must say...working with "THE APPROVAL GIRL" Tiffany was excellent. She made the process fast and fun. I received more then expected for my trade which made me even happier of course. I will continue to send family and friends here as well as continue to buy my cars here. If only they sold motorcycles (Jamie ?) Thank you again TEAM Mathison and Tiffany, your the best. Show more
Bill Nye, Olivia, MN 24 Nov 2016
Very FRIENDLY! best buying experience, Matt was very easy to work with and he made my trip easy and fun! I went with a outside creditor and left there in a beautiful 2008 f150 for a very decent price! Would recommend highly! I can't thank you guys enough for your hospitality!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
ChrisL 19 Nov 2016
We have been working with Jamison for over a year now and nothing but good experiences. Hard to find in the used car business! Will continue to refer friends and family. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dairius Fairchild 08 Nov 2016
Karri is "Rock Star" sold my daughter great car. Recommend this place to buy your next vehicle. See Karri at this location. Very help, warranties are great, and customer service is awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors