How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mathison Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Nye, Olivia, MN 24 Nov 2016
Very FRIENDLY! best buying experience, Matt was very easy to work with and he made my trip easy and fun! I went with a outside creditor and left there in a beautiful 2008 f150 for a very decent price! Would recommend highly! I can't thank you guys enough for your hospitality!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
ChrisL 19 Nov 2016
We have been working with Jamison for over a year now and nothing but good experiences. Hard to find in the used car business! Will continue to refer friends and family. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dairius Fairchild 08 Nov 2016
Karri is "Rock Star" sold my daughter great car. Recommend this place to buy your next vehicle. See Karri at this location. Very help, warranties are great, and customer service is awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim Friel 08 Aug 2015
I've purchased 2 cars here now and I have nothing but good to say about them. Knowing my credit situation they've bent over backwards to help me. I would recommend them to anyone. See Karri or John they are both excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
VueBaby15 05 Aug 2015
John and Jamison bent over backwards to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the payment I could afford! This has been the best experience I have ever had in any car buying transaction! Thanks guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Christinef42 01 Aug 2015
I have purchased 6 vehicles from Mathison Motors over and have always had great service. John has always been our sales guys and is helpful, funny and works his butt off to get the deal done. I have also earned several referral fees.
5 rate
DealerRater
mntrucker 29 Jul 2015
Great people to buy a car from. Matt, Jamison and the rest of the staff are very pleasant to deal with. Just got cars repaired at their shop and couldn't be happier with how quickly the work was done and the bargain of a price for what was done.
5 rate
DealerRater
tiny 29 Jul 2015
Our 4th purchase at Mathison. So pleased with the service we got. Friendy throughout the whole process. We love our Chevrolet Suburban. Good deal for us. Even our Son has bought 3 vehicles at Mathison motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
TinaK 25 Jul 2015
Employees are easy to work with and very friendly. The employees made things very easy to understand and were very helpful. They helped ensure that I got into a suitable vehicle. I will be recommending them to my friends and family
5 rate
DealerRater
TyfaniK 25 Jul 2015
Very friendly employees. Made everything easy to understand. Very easy to work with. Definitely a happy customer. Would love to suggest Mathison Motors to everyone I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors